Same name. Same HayUp. Same Dreams. New Site. New Look. New Ideas.

I know what you are thinking. Hasn’t Hayley started a blog before? Yes! I have and I loved it but, i went to camp, lost internet connection and never picked it up again when the summer ended. So, after 2 summers at camp in Maine, many football games, Boone adventures, my sisters wedding, 3 semesters in college, declaring recreation as my major, class credit for going on a cruise and hopefully a lot of maturing here i am again, a Jr. in College, expressing my passions, my thoughts, my ideas and hopefully some inspiration to all. Stick with me and follow my journey as i try to turn my pinterest board into my reality and create a name for myself among the recreation, travel and tourism industry. 

Leave a Reply

