The Mission

Image

One of the many things that my tuition dollars has provided for me is that an agency or organization is never complete without a mission statement. A mission statement is a realistic and desirable view of where the organization will be in the future.

This blog may not be a large organization, agency or company but, this blog important to me and it is my hope that as it grows and evolves so will its impact on its readers. So, as seen above, I have created a mission statement  that will serve as a “true north” for this blog and its content. I am asking you, my readers, to please hold me accountable, leave comments and encourage me as I attempt to make this possible.

Wishing you all the best of weekends and hope that you will be considering your own personal missions.

Peace Out,

HayUp

Leave a Reply

